Innterracial chat and live cam - Amateur dating match site

Our site uses cookies to help you enjoy the best possible experience.

By carrying on browsing this site, you give consent for cookies to be used.

The event often determines the NCGA’s Player of the Year award with 700 points awarded to the winner.

Multiple-time Player of the Year winners Casey Boyns and Randy Haag have both claimed the championship twice.

The antique sterling silver trophy reveals a who’s who of historical Northern California amateur golfers including Pebble Beach course designer Douglas Grant, Charlie Seaver, Lawson Little Jr., as well as current and past PGA Tour players Kevin Sutherland, Arron Olberholser, Spencer Levin, Matt Bettencourt, Roger Maltbie and Ray Leach.

Varying formats have been used over the 106 years of competition but today the tournament is 36 holes of stroke-play qualifying, followed by a 32-person seeded match play bracket.

In his four matches leading up to the 36-hole final, Yount trailed early in three of the four before making a move on the back nine to finish off his opponents.